4. Police Department

Filter Who's Who divisions wise


4. Police Department
Profile Picture Name Designation Email Phone Fax Address
No Image Shri Shlok Kumar Superintendent of Police sphmr-up[at]nic[dot]in 9454400277 S P Office Hamirpur
No Image Shri Santosh Kumar Singh Additional Superintendent of Police asphmr1063[at]gmail[dot]com 9454401063 S P Office Hamirpur
No Image Shri Shubh Suchit Circle Officer Sarila cosarilahmr1953[at]gmail[dot]com 9454401953 Circle Office Sarila Hamirpur
No Image Shri Rajneesh Kumar Upadhyay Circle Officer Sadar cosadarhmr[at]gmail[dot]com 9454401359 Circle Office Hamirpur
No Image Shri Suresh Kumar Ravi Circle Officer Crime coalhmr[at]gmail[dot]com 05282222329 Circle Office Hamirpur
No Image Shri Abhishek Yadav Circle Officer Rath corathhmr[at]gmail[dot]com 9454401360 Circle Office Rath Hamirpur
No Image Shri Omkar Yadav Circle Officer Maudaha comaudahahmr1361[at]gmail[dot]com 9454401361 Circle Office Maudaha Hamirpur