District Election Officer (DEO)


Voter registration centers have been set up in Tehsils of district and headquarter for the purpose of providing free and fair broadcast of information and on-line availability of voting facts and voter identity card for voters. Invaluable cooperation and suggestions are requested in the participation of a strong democracy from all the citizens of the district.

At a Glance

Parliamentary Constituency: 1 Assembly Constituency: 2
Polling Station: 517 Polling Booth: 972
Male Voters: 434516 Female Voters: 358942
Total Voters:793468 Other : 10
District Election Officer Shri Rahul Pandey, IAS

CEO Uttar Pradesh :: Social Media